the blog

Latest news.

Seriously, Do Not Miss This Training This Thursday

20.07.2016.
  • If you can set aside just 45 minutes to focus on your business, join Tim Paige of Leadpages for a free online training Thursday:
  • I absolutely love what landing pages have done for my business. To get a look at how I use landing pages to keep leads in my pipeline, join Tim Paige of Leadpages for this 45-minute online training (bonus: it’s completely free):
  • Got plans for lunch Thursday? Sign up for Lunch with Leadpages, a free online marketing training. This training is designed to teach busy marketers and entrepreneurs how to grow their businesses fast. I highly recommend you register ASAP.

During this no-cost 45-minute webinar, you will learn two key marketing tactics:

  1. How to turn your business’s website into a lead generation machine
  2. Why every blog post you publish should add leads to your email list

Space is limited. If you can set aside 45 minutes for your business, I urge you to sign up for:

Lunch with Leadpages

Thursday, July 21

1 pm Eastern • 10 am Pacific • 6 pm London

Click here to save your spot now.

To your success,

JB

P.S: Space is limited for this online training. If you think you might attend, I highly recommend you reserve your spot now. [INSERT AFFILIATE LINK]

 

There was an issue loading your exit LeadBox™. Please check plugin settings.
Author: